Christmas and New Year 2016

So the surprise went down an absolute treat. I’m having/ had the best time at home with friends and family after a very long time apart. The videos and photos say it all really so I’ll leave them to do the talking..

Video- My 37 hour commute home for Christmas

Video- New Year spent with my drunken friends and family
Emily and I on Christmas Eve

Afternoon tea with the Indians

Frosty day by the sea

Meeting Brad, Chloe’s boyfriend

New Year’s Eve at the mad house

Back with Bullers 

Reunited with my oldest bestest

Most beaut family award ever goes to…

First photo of the three eldest grandkids since the 90s

Poses for days

Reunited with the ‘rents, cheesy smiles all round



Twit and Twat

Leave a Reply

